Saturday, January 24, 2009

We Join the Blogger's Prayer for Our Country

Prayer

Dear heavenly Father, we consecrate to you our beloved country- the Philippines and all the Filipinos around the world. We acknowledge Father that apart from You, we can do nothing and it is only your divine providence and grace that can unite all Filipinos as one nation. We therefore humble ourselves before your throne. We confess all our sins to you individually and collectively as a nation. Forgive us our sins Father and wash us clean by the precious blood of Your beloved Son- Jesus Christ. Mend our wicked ways and let us experience a strong and genuine spiritual revival for ourselves and for our country. Let the Holy Spirit imbibe us with power, love and wisdom to return to Your path of holiness and righteousness. Bless our country, heavenly father. Bless all Filipinos wherever they maybe. Let progress, unity, harmony, stability, justice, peace and prosperity reign in our country.

Bless our leaders, from the President down to the lowest Barangay official. Touch their hearts that they may serve our country with all honesty and with love and integrity. Bless our children and our future generation. And bless us all Father in all aspects of our lives. This we pray to You heavenly Father, in the mighty name of Jesus, through the power of the Holy Spirit, one God forever and ever. Amen.



Name Address Name of Blog URL

Name Address Name of Blog URL
1. Mel Alarilla Bulacan, Philippines
Filipinos Unite!!! http://filipinosunite.blogspot.com/
2. Angel Cuala Batangas, Philippines Father Blogger dot com url - http://fatherblogger.com/
3. Lavern Tan Las Pinas City, Philippines Pinoy Ambisyoso url- http://pinoyambisyoso.com
4. Francis Daniel Maning Cebu, Philippines Istayl Sugbo url- http://istaylsugbo.blogspot.com
5. Snow Philippines Dear Bloggery url- http://dearbloggery.com/
6. Bloggista - Marikina, Philippines - Bloggista - url- http://www.bloggista.com/
7. Chris A. - Cavite, Philippines - CMAQuest - url- http://cmaquest.blogspot.com/
8. Aisha - Eugene, Oregon, USA - The Holley Herald - url - http://www.theholleyherald.com/
9. Rowena - Davao City, Philippines - All Out My Naked Truth- Rowena - url - http://rowenabongabong.blogspot.com/
10. Icymar Tagimacruz - Cebu, Philippines - Kreative Myndz - url- http://www.icymartagimacruz.blogspot.com/
11. Pat Mangubat - Philippines - New Philippine Revolution - url- http://newphilrevolution.blogspot.com/
12. Empress - Cebu, Philippines - Empress of Drac.Com - url- http://www.empressofdrac.com/
13. Marilou Domingo - Philippines - Ibanag in the City - url- http://ibanaginthecity.blogspot.com/
14. Ester Besmonde - Canada - Walk Through Money Online Journal - url- http://www.teyonlinejournal.com/
15. Ramon Paulino - Quezon City, Philippines - FatherlYours.com - u rl- http://www.fatherlyours.com/
16. Mindanaoan - Mindanao, Philippines - Mindanaoan - url- http://www.maindaoan.com/
17. Bloggie - Davao City, Philippines - Davao Bloggers Network - url- http://www.davaoblogs.net/
18. Xerendipity - Dumaguete City, Philippines - Obnoxious Queer - url- http://obnoxiousqueer.com/
19. Viviene C. (Bingkee) - Connecticut, USA - I Love/Hate America - url- http://www.fliploveusa.typepad.com/
20. Roy - Angeles City, Philippines - The Struggling Blogger - url- http://thestrugglingblogger.168center.com/
21. Janette Toral (Ada) - Marikina City, Philippines - Blogging From Home - url- http://www.bloggingfromhome.com/
22. Milton Coyne III (Bluedreamer27) - Cavite City, Philippines - Bluedreamer's Top Five - url- http://bluedreamer27.blogspot.com/
23. Marites dlR - Davao City, Philippines - Me, the islands and the world - url- http://www.pinaylighterside.com/
24. Mauie Flores - Cainta, Rizal, Philippines - Living a Sugar-free Sweet Life! - url- http://www.maureenflores.com/
25. MsRay - Bacolod City, Philippines - Woman on a Journey - url- http://www.msray2008.com/
26. Pia Go Olano - Philippines - My Life's Journey - url- http://myblog2002.blogspot.com/
27. Jena Isle - Pampanga, Philippines - Random Thoughts - url- http://jenaisle-candidthoughts.blogspot.com/
28. Caca - Mindanao, Philippines - Mood Swings - url- http://blogecca.blogspot.com/
29. Pinoy Apache - Cebu City, Philippines - Pinoy Apache - url- http://pinoyapache.blogspot.com/
30. Jessie Simbulan - Philippines - The Reporter - url- http://www.jessie-simbulan.com/
31. Tony Roda - Manila, Philippines - MENstream - url- http://www.menstream.blogspot.com/
32. Fingertalks - Philippines - Fingertalks - url- http://www.fingetalks.com/
33. Wendy Lopez-Redaon - Quezon City, Philippines - From The Eyes of My Heart - url - http://wenlopred.blogspot.com/
34. Marlene - Davao City, Philippines - Potpourri of Ramblings - url - http://www.lemback.com/
35. Liza Cochico - Quezon City, Philippines - A Simple Life - url - http://mlizcochico.com/
36. Tricia Mazo-Galvez - Las Pinas City, Philippines - Proud Mommy - url- http://monliam.blogspot.com/
37. Wayne - New Zealand - Affiliate Crunch - url- http://www.affiliatecrunch.com/
38. Shiera Delusa - Osaka, Japan - Bisdak Babbles - url - http://bisdakbabbles.com/
39. Madz - Lunda Norte, Angola - Things I Did Not Know Before - url - http://madzlifesknowledge.blogspot.com/
40. Kcee - Makati City, Philippines - Barefooted Me - url - http://www.barefootedme.com/
41. Yani - Davao City, Philippines - Banicmanic - url- http://www.banicmanic.blogspot.com/
42. Rodaflip - Ontario, Canada - FlipAntasticWeb - url- http://flipantasticweb.blogspot.com/
43. Ramvie Santiago - Philippines - Philippine Blog For All - url - http://pinoyblogko.wordpress.com/
44. Russell Bravo - Caloocan City, Philippines - Russell Dot Com - url - http://www.russelldotcom.com/
45. Michelle Valenzuela - San Francisco, California, USA - Tumawa K Kabayan - url - http://twangpinoy.blogspot.com/
46. Pinay Wife - Cambodia - Pinay Wife Speaks - url - http://pinaywifespeaks.com/
47. Lei - Pasig City, Philippines - Moon Goddess Lae - url - http://moongoddesslae.com/
48. Shawie Gick - Orange County, California, USA - A Grateful Heart - url - http://anemptycup.blogspot.com/
49. Hariette Wendam - Iloilo City, Philippines - Praning's Shoutout - url - http://www.praningshoutout.com/
50. Joan Joyce Absalon - Navotas City, Philippines - Joan Joyce dot com - url - http://joanjoyce.com/blog/
51. Rashieka Estelle Absalon - Navotas City, Philippines - My Name Is Rashieka - url - http://rashieka.com/
52. Darlyn - Gen. Santos City, Philippines - Touched By An Angel With Love - url - http://darlyngemwords.blogs.com/
53. Kate Cancio - Marikina City, Philippines - Becoming Kate Cancio - url - http://katecancio.blogspot.com/
54. Ria - United Kingdom - Continental Fairy - url - http://www.continentalfairy.com/
55. Ginoray - Cainta, Rizal, Philippines - Profound Matters - url - http://profoundmatters.wordpress.com/
56. Penlighted - New York, USA - Light It Up (Blogging for Jesus) - url - http://lightedpen.blogspot.com/
57. Lyn (Moccalyn) - Manila, Philippines - Life Spices - url - http//moccalyn.blogspot.com/
58. Ana Lindenhann - Denmark - The Filipina Mom in Denmark - url - http://www.filipinamom.com/
59. Chris Red - Philippines - Christinchen's Soapbox - url - http://christinchen184.blogspot.com/
60. Richies 2Ts Inspires - Stockholm, Sweden - Richies Inspirational Designs - url - http://simchieinspires.blogspot.com/
61. Island Angel - Davao City, Philippines - Seashells Of Island Angel - url - http://seashellsofislandangel.blogspot.com/
62. Manilyn Tingcang - Iligan City, Philippines - LinGZ.spot - url - http://lingzspot.blogspot.com/
63. Joyoz Obsioma - Melbourne, Australia - Everyday Life...Generally Speaking - url - http://www.joydob.com/
64. Gladita - Bacolod City, Philippines - PromdiLiving - url - http://promdiliving.com/
65. Lesley Cucal - Tarlac City, Philippines - Bottomless Coffee - url - http://men-tality.blogspot.com/
66. Rose Cottrill - West Virginia, USA - Rose's Obstacles and Glory - url - http://www.obstaclesandglories.com/
67. Mys Lyke Meeh - Toronto, Canada - Mys Lyke Meeh - url - http://myslykemeeh.blogspot.com/
68. Gloria (Goyz) - Calamba City, Philippines - Good Health - url - http://goyz-greenapple.blogspot.com/
69. Mitch (Annay Butakal) - Cebu, Philippines - Ramble Baboy - url - http://annaybutakal.blogspot.com/
70. Ria Coleto - Cervantes - Dubai, UAE - It's My Party - url - http://www.riablahgs.com/
71. Luna Miranda - Makati City, Philippines - Miranda - url - http://bilogangbuwanniluna.blogspot.com/
72. Kit (Suplado) - Makati City, Philippines - Suplado Reviews - url - http://supladoonline.blogspot.com/
73. Rachel - Philippines - Heart of Rachel - url - http://mysoulfulthoughts.blogspot.com/
74. Josie Santos - Sydney, Australia - Fragments of My Soul - url - http://josie-santos.blogspot.com/
75. Wella Jane - Misamis Occidental, Philippines - Thinking Pen- Blogging For A Cause - url - http://thinkingpen.freeo.net/
76. Kelvin Requiroso (Kebelle) - Quezon City, Philippines - Spirituality Page - url - http://spirituality-page.blogspot.com/
77. Pusang Gala - Mandaluyong City, Philippines - Pusang - Gala - url - http://pakaleklalawak.blogspot.com/
78. Jason - Paranaque, Philippines - Pinoy Updates - url - http://www.pinoyupdates.com/
79. Onatdonuts - Taguig City, Philippines - OnatDonuts - url - http://www.onatdonuts.blogspot.com/
80. Ibyang - NSW, Australia - A Wife's Charmed Life - url - http://awifescharmedlife.blogspot.com/
81. Mike Avenue - Philippines - Mga Tagalog Na Tula Sa Filipinas - url - http://tagalog-tula-pilipinas.blogspot.com/
82.Jhay Gamba - Cainta, Rizal, Philippines - I Blog Mo! - url -http://jdesignzwww.jdesignz.blogspot.com/
83. Carla Farnesyl Fundales Idago - Malabon City, Philippines - Heterotripper: Anong Maskara Mo Today - url - http://lacarotica.blogspot.com/
84. Tet Garchitorena - Naga City, Philippines - The Life Of An Oregano Addict - url - http://www.piebuko.blogspot.com/
85. Rael Denoman - Imus, Cavite, Philippines - Manikang Papel - url - http://myblogjazzryl.blogspot.com/
86. Liezl F. - Valenzuela City, Philippines - Breezing My Confined Emotions - url - http://microporetape.blogspot.com/
87. Kengkay - Germany - Kwentong Kengkay - url - http://kengkay.wordpress.com/
88. Earthlingorgeous - Manila, Philippines - Earthlingorgeous.com - url - http://www.earthlingorgeous.com/
89. Pinay Key Point - Tarlac City, Philippines - PinayKeyPoint - url - http://pinaykeypoint.wordpress.com/
90. Ria Stevenson - Texas, USA - Live Love Laugh - url - http://www.riastevenson.com/
91. Pajay - Kingdom of Saudi Arabia - Klasrum Ni Pajay - url - http://propesorpa-jay.blogspot.com/
92. Texas Sweetie - Texas, USA - My Virtual Diary - url - http://www.texas-sweetie.blogspot.com/
93. Aquamarine - Hongkong - Aquamarine - url - http://jhole22.blogspot.com/
94. Shemistry - Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental, Philippines - Foolishly Overacting - url- http://shemshemistry.blogspot.com/
95. Dines - Winona, Minnesotta, USA - Kalei Dines Scope - url - http://paul-dina-kaleidoscope.blogspot.com/
96. Che (Chorva) - Philippines - Chorva Entertainment Blog - url - http://www.chorva.net/
97. Arnel Gara Artes - Cebu City, Philippines - A Hunter - url - http://www.arnelgaraartes.blogspot.com/
98. Donald Pal (Dhon) - Cebu, Philippines - Life Love Lust - url - http://dhonpal.blogspot.com/
99. Fermin Absalon - Navotas, Metro Manila, Philippines - Beyond Feron Dot Com - url - http://www.beyondferon.com/
100. Dzerom - Calamba, Laguna, Philippines - Blogging Without A Cause - url - http://blogging-without-a-cause.blogspot.com/
101. K (Knoizki) - Hongkong - A Dialogue With K - url - http://www.knoizki.net/
102 Orville Hitadle - Cebu City, Philippines - Downloader's Stuffs and Freebies for All - url - http://www.iamdownloader.com/
103. Cindyrella - Hongkong - Cindyrella From Hongkong - url - http://cindyrella-stories.blogspot.com/
104. Rimewire - Cavite, Philippines - Disproving the Genius - url - http://rimewire.wordpress.com/
105. Edelweiza Mabalay - Manila, Philippines - The Life of a Breadwinner - url - http://www.edelweiza.com/
106. Manolito Montala - Philippines - The Filipino Enterpreneur - url - http://www.thefilipinoenterpreneur.com/
107. Leona Khan - Pasig City, Philippines - Vanidosang Panda - url - http://ms-panda.blogspot.com/
108. Pepe Mckunat - Philippines - Life is Tough, but prove You are Tougher - url - http://katchupoy.wordpress.com/
109. Batopik - Taguig City, Philippines - Batopik - url - http://batopik.wordpress.com/
110. Gin E - Manila, Philippines - Mommy in Manila - url - http://mommyinmanila.blogspot.com/
111. B'ley Villones (Dyosa) - Paranaque City, Philippines - Blagalag - url - http://www.bl;agalag.com/
112. Donald Serrano (don_ser) - Philippines - don_ser The Feeling ProBlogger - url - http://www.doanldserrano.com/donser/
113. Love Lot - San Francisco, California, USA - Lov-A-Lot - url - http://lov-a-lot.blogspot.com/
114. Enchie - Manila, Philippines - Sweet Nothings - url - http//xtraordinarymom.blogspot.com/
115. Iceah Marie - Gen. Santos City, Philippines - Chicken Heart - url - http://www.pinay-chicken-heart.com/
116. Mee*I Velasco - Antipolo City, Rizal, Philippines - Waiting On The World To Change - url - http://mekinudolsoup.blogspot.com/
117. Kuyanin - Philippines - Kuyanin: Starting Afresh - url - http://www.kuyanin.com/
118. Chyng Reyes - Manila, Philippines - No Spam, No Virus, No Kiddin'! - url - http://riandrew.blogspot.com/
119. JuanDerPul - Philippines - JuanDerPul Pinoy - url - http://juanderpulpinoy.com/
120. Kenneth Mendoza - Laguna, Philippines - Kenneth Mendoza- Speaking Out, Blogging, Ranting and Fooling Around - url - http://www.kmendoza.net/
121. Grace - Michigan, USA - We Live To Tell God's "Amazing Grace" - url - http://grace1331.blogspot.com/
122. Carnation - Antique, Philippines - Carnation - url - http://sweetcarnation.blogspot.com/
123. Jed Chua - Mandaluyong City, Philippines - Reel Advice - url - http://reeladvice.blogspot.com/
124. Pammyboo83 - Dumaguete City, Philippines - Filipino Lifestyle - url - http://filipinotaste.blogspot.com/
125. Sagada- Igorot - Mountain Province, Philippines/Chicago, USA - Blog of The Sagada- Igorot - url - http://blog.sagada-igorot.com/
126. Bai Maleiha Candao - Cotabato City, Philippines - Soulful Images - url - http://princessmaleiha.blogspot.com/
127. Jehzeel Laurente - Philippines - Jehzlau Concepts - url - Http://www.jehzlau-concepts.com/]
128. Poohgahk - Philippines - Shout Out - Url - http://poohgahk.blogspot.com/
129. Norman Novio - Occidental Mindoro, Philippines - Pamatok - url - http:///nanovio.blogspot.com/
130. Bien Nillos - Negros Occidental, Philippines - The Freudian Slip - url - http://bayenn.blogspot.com/
131. Madelyn Basalo-Sells - Cafunfo, Lunda Norte, Angola - "The Pride of Hingotanan, Bohol"- My Life's Journey To Success - url - http://madzlifesdiary.blogspot.com/
132. Jannesse - Las Pinas City, Philippines - The Wifey Diaries - url - http://thewifeydiaries.blogspot.com/
133. Willa Stock - Ontario, Canada - Fickle Minded- A Life That Is Less Ordinary - url - http://fickleminded.net/
134. Aihara (Tessah) Ramintessah Sanchez - Japan - The Economics of Life - url - http://lifesmatterandeconomics.blogspot.com/
135. Ron Albert - Quezon City, Philippines - A Slice of Turon - url - http://ron-turon.blogspot.com/
136. Elyong - Davao City, Philippines - Elyong - url - http://elyong.blogspot.com/
137. Kokoi - Baguio City, Philippines - Blog ni Kokoi - url - http://blognikokoi.blogspot.com/
138. Fat - Japan - Anything Goes - url - http://247diary.blogspot.com/
139. Mye De Leon - Rizal, Philippines - Blog Appetite - url - http://blogappetite.blogspot.com/
140. Jan Geronimo - Oriental Mindoro, Philippines - salabasngmandaluyong (Rx For A Better Life) - url - http://salabasngmandaluyong.blogspot.com/
141. Chuva - Philippines - Chizmizan With Chuva - url - http://chuvachienes.com/
142. E. J. Bautista - Quezon City, Philippines - Bogcess - url - http://bogcess.blogspot.com/
143. Maree Tee - Philippines - I Am Mrs. Tee - url - http://mareetee.blogspot.com/
144. Alma Cafe - Davao oriental, Philippines - Reach Beyond Your Limits - url - http://luponfirehouse.blogspot.com/
145. Arlene Collado - Philippines - Joys in Life - url - http://sunshineleneforlife.com/
146. Juvy - Philippines - Pinoy Portals - url - http://pinoyportals.blogspot.com/
147. Jan Mckingley Hilado - Cebu City, Philippines - The Ultralife of Student Nurses - url - http://nursester.blogspot.com/
148. Carlos - Davao City, Philippines - Carlos Ideas - url - http://carlos-ideas.blogspot.com/
149. Mentor - Cebu, Philippines - The Image of Cebu - url - http://cebuimage.blogspot.com/
150. Emma Ballada - Laguna, Philippines - Life Momento - url - http://lifemomento.blogspot.com/
151. Darkspark - Philippines - Papermills - url - http://papermills.blogspot.com/
152. Jes - Philippines - My Little Angels - url - http://ishiethan.blogspot.com/
153. Mike Pamero - Laguna, Philippines - Such were some of you - url - http://www.mikepamero.blogspot.com/
154. Jerome - Calamba, Laguna, Philippines - Pinoy Blogger Online - url - http://blogging-without-a-cause.blogspot.com/
155. Guia Gomez - San Juan, Metro Manila - The Real Guia Gomez - url- http://guiagomez.blogspot.com

If you have a blog, please copy and do include your name and blog as we go on sharing this prayer throughout the blogging world !

Example : Copy and paste. Then, add 156. your name, location - blog name- and then your URL !

4 comments:

manilabaywatch said...

156. Anna de Brux, Paris, France http://manilabaywatch.blogspot.com

Clark said...

Hey I found this website very interesting and I got another one too I think that could be very useful for your health check this link above



generic viagra

Dean said...

greetings to all.
I would first like to thank the writers of this blog by sharing information, a few years ago I read a book called guanacaste costa rica in this book deal with questions like this one.

niz said...

Hello .. firstly I would like to send greetings to all readers. After this, I recognize the content so interesting about this article. For me personally I liked all the information. I would like to know of cases like this more often. In my personal experience I might mention a book called Generic Viagra in this book that I mentioned have very interesting topics, and also you have much to do with the main theme of this article.